Printed from JewishRiverside.com

The Team

The Team

 Email

The Team

  Rabbi Fuss Rabbi Shmuel Fuss 
Executive Director 
Rabbi@JewishRiverside.com 
  Tzippy Tzippy Fuss 
Youth Director 
Tzippy@JewishRiverside.com
 12239512_10208134225621483_3494796741937696313_n.jpg Rabbi Matusyahu and Nechama Devlin
Co-Directors
Chabad of UCR
rabbi@jewishucr.com
nechama@jewishucr.com
www.JewishUCR.com
 
  Judith Judith Daniel 
Events Coordinator 
Judith@JewishRiverside.com
  Daniel Daniel Parsi 
Special Projects
Daniel@JewishRiverside.com
  254266_10151074377492126_744279212_n.jpg Patricia Barnes
Communications

Communication@JewishRiverside.com
  Eli Smeke 
Administrative Assistant 
AdmnAsst@jewishriverside.com

 

 

 

 Email